• Adams, B.J. - B.Sc. (MAN), M.S. (Northwestern), Ph.D. (Northwestern), P.Eng.
  • Bawden, W.F. P.Eng., B.A.Sc., Eng.Geol. (Queen's, '70), M.A.Sc., Eng.Geol. (Illinois, '72), Ph.D., C.Eng.
  • Birkemoe, P.C. - B.SC.E.,M.S.C.E. (Purdue), Ph.D. (Illinois), P. Eng.
  • Byer, P.  - S.B., S.M., Ph.D. (M.I.T.), P.Eng. byer@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Collins, R.A. - B.A.Sc., M.S.(ILL.), Ph.D.(ILL.), F.C.S.C.E., P.Eng. rac@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Curran, J. - B.A.Sc., M.Eng., Ph.D. john.curran@utoronto.ca
  • De Lory, F.A. - B.Eng.(McG.), M.A.Sc., D.I.C., Ph.D.(Lond.), P.Eng.
  • Ganczarczyk, J. - M.Sc., D.SC.(Gliwice), D.SC.(Warsaw), F.R.S.H., P.Eng.
  • Hauer, E. - B.Sc., M.Sc.(Technion), Ph.D.(Calif.), P.Eng., ezra.hauer@utoronto.ca
  • Heinke, G.W. - B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc., Ph.D.(McM.), F.C.S.C.E., P.Eng. gheinke@shaw.ca
  • Henry, J.G. - B.Sc.(QU), M.S.E.(Princeton), Ph.D., P.Eng.
  • Hurdle, V. F. - B.S.(Calif.), M.Eng. (Calif.), P.Eng., hurdle@ecf.utoronto.ca
  • Kuhn, E. Dipl. Ing. (Bratislava), M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
  • Macklin, H.L. - B.A.Sc., O.L.S., F.E.I.C., F.C.S.C.E., P.Eng.
  • Mohanty, B.B. - B.Sc., M.Tech. (I.I.T.,India), M.A., Ph.D., P.Eng. bibhu.mohanty@utoronto.ca
  • Robinsky, E.I. - B.A.(Beirut), B.Sc.(Beirut), M.S.(Harv.), Ph.D., P.Eng. eir@robinsky.com
  • Schwaighofer, J. - Dip.Ing.(Graz.), M.S. (Penn St.), Ph.D.(Penn St.), Dr.Tech.(Graz.), P.Eng.
  • Selby, K.A. - B.A.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D.(ILL.), P.Eng.
  • Soberman, R.M. - B.Sc.(Dal.), S.M.(M.I.T.), Ph.D.(M.I.T), P.Eng., rsoberman@trimap.com
  • Steuart, G.N. - B.Sc.(Sask.), M.Sc.(Calif.), Ph.D.(Calif.), P.Eng., steuart@dmg.utoronto.ca
  • Timusk, J. - B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc., Ph.D.(Lond.), P.Eng., jtimusk@hotmail.com
  • Uzumeri, S.M. - B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc., F.A.C.I., P.Eng.
  • Vanderburg, W. B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc., Ph.D. (Waterloo), P.Eng., bill.vanderburg@utoronto.ca
  • Will, G.T. - B.A.Sc., M.A.Sc., P.Eng., g.will@rogers.com
  • Wrenshall, C.E. - (Engineering Graphics), B.E. (Sask.), P.Eng.
  • Wright, P.M. - B.E.(Sask.), M.Sc.(Sask.), Ph.D.(Colo.), F.E.I.C., F.C.S.C.E., peter.wright@utoronto.ca